Click Here to Donate!
 
 

Becker, Lindsey

Lindsey.Becker@mygics.org

507-326-7144

Bode, Abby

Abigail.Bode@mygics.org

507.326.7144

Burg, Honey

Honey.Burg@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 110

Cox, Serenity

serenity.cox@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 100

 
 

Farniok, Ray

ray.farniok@mygics.org

507-326-7144

Iverson, Jena

jena.iverson@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 101

Jasmer, Madison

madison.jasmer@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 107

Kroells, Morgan

morgan.kroells@mygics.org

507-326-7144

 
 

Larson, Jackie

jackie.larson@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 106

Latzke, Madilyn

madilyn.latzke@mygics.org

507-326-7144

Longhenry, Derek

derek.longhenry@mygics.org

507-326-7144

Neisen, Amy
507-326-7144
 
 

O'Day, Angel

angel.oday@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 109

Paschke, Lindsay

lindsay.paschke@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 102

 
 

Reid, Michelle

michelle.reid@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 107

Schwartz, Julia

julia.schwartz@mygics.org

507-326-7144

 
 

Tracy, Roxanne

roxanne.tracy@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 107

Wudtke, Saige

saige.wudtke@mygics.org

507-326-7144 ext 104

 
 

Green Isle
Community School